Wednesday, June 6, 2012

I need Glasses?


Yep, I went to the eye doctor last week b/c my vision has been a little blurry lately & they said I'm Near Sited =P It's no big deal b/c my prescription is very light & I only have to wear the glasses for important stuff like: Driving, Reading, being on the Computer etc. They're not gonna "fix" my eyes or anything if I keep wearing them all the time, but since I wear my Geek/Nerd glasses all the time as an accessory I'm already used to them after getting them today.

The best part about getting these glasses though, is that they're Vogue ^__^ I'm sure by now after seeing my Swimsuit & Sun Hat blogs that ya'll can tell I have a High Fashion sense of taste, LOL. I guess that's what happens when you've watched ANTM all your life & still want to be a Model even though they're no agencies around where you live. But I also have noticed that these glasses make me look older & that's a good thing b/c I have a Baby Face + since I haven't been wearing makeup this summer, they're good to wear as a replacement for my eyeshadow.

I love the case for some reason, probably b/c it's not ugly & isn't one of those magnetic snapping ones.
They look much better in person, but trust me they're NICE~

The sides of them is what gives them Flavor ;D


Last picture is me wearing them, sorry it's not my whole face but my camera is crappy. Really cant wait till I can get the one I want, check out the blog here if you don't know what I'm talking about.


NOTE: This has nothing to do with this blog, but I've been getting a lot of ppl commenting lately just to advertise their blogs. I want to point out that each time a person comments on one of my blogs, I always click their Avatar & check out their blog that way. If I like their blog then I'll follow them or might leave a comment & leave it at that. I know that not all of you are trying to advertise your blog by asking me to check it out, but leaving a 3 word comment on my blog then talking 3 sentences about your blog & talking about "Follow for Follow" etc. is just being Rude to me.

So please nobody leave any Links/URL's or ask me to "Check out my blog" in the Comments anymore b/c I always check out your Blogs on my own by clicking your Avatars + I never go on somebody elses blog & leave my blogs link b/c it feels like I'm being a Spammer & it's better to have a conversation with someone 1st before you start giving them your Number AKA Blog Address. I'm not trying to be mean, but it's just something I'm tired of seeing + I don't go around telling ppl to follow my blog just b/c I want a lot of Followers. I'm happy with the ones I have already & I'd keep making blogs even if I had 0 of them b/c I just like making them~

No comments:

Post a Comment