Yesterday while I was bugging William about how I really want a DSLR, he asked me if I actually had the money what would I buy besides a DSLR camera. And it was a good question b/c I would buy a LOT of things that I've been wanting, so this blog is gonna be my "Wish List" or since I'm gonna list a bunch of stuff "If I won the lottery" And I think I'll make this a TAG, so if you're reading this please make your own Wish List blog & leave the link to it in the comments =D
Shopping Spree
The 1st thing on my list would defiantly be to go on a shopping spree; if you've seen some of my OOTD blogs then you might be able to tell that I don't have that much "nice" clothes. When I was in high school I didn't really care how I dressed & was sort of a tomboy up until my last year, IDK why it took me so long to start caring LOL. But for the shopping spree I'd go into all my favorite clothing stores at the mall & buy all types of outfits probably until no more bags could fit into my car and then do an online shopping spree as well b/c most of the clothes I really want to wear they only sell online. I'd also do a makeup/drug store spree too since I still have such a small makeup collection, haha.
Puppy
After that I would buy the dog that I've always wanted, an American Eskimo puppy!! I've never been able to have a dog of my own, each time I got the chance we ended up having to give it away. So this would be my 1st ever real pet that is actually mine & I'd spoil him/her rotten & take them everywhere I go, for some reason if it's a boy I want to name him Mako?
Modeling Career
If you've read my About Me tab on my blog, then you might of seen this coming, the next thing I'd do is start up my modeling career by hiring a good agent to help me in the industry. Go get some professional photos done to start my portfolio, take some posing lessons, go to some go sees & have someone show me the ropes etc. I'd also move to Atlanta b/c that's where all the business is near me & I'd visit William more often where he's stationed.
Photography/YouTube
I know William said stuff besides a DSLR camera, but I DO love photography & since I'd have a lot of money I'd buy the D7000 instead of the D5100 b/c not only does it take amazing photos, but it has great video quality as well, the D5100 is a beginners camera anyway but maybe I'd end up buying both b/c it does have a flip out screen & I really need that. I'd also buy a LOT of photography equipment + recording equipment/software for YouTube videos. I'd be making videos every week and posting WAY more blogs since I'd finally have a camera w/ great quality + a tripod and maybe some modeling stuff to talk about + Mako would defiantly be my practice model for my photography LOL.
Other Stuff
That's all the main stuff I can think of that I really want, but after all that I'd pay off my car & all my bills (probably will do that 1st). Get a tattoo & some piercings with William + Mimi. Go to the best salon & get my hair dyed into a deep/rich auburn color b/c it's the best shade for my skin tone + I love the color on me. Buy some decorations for my apartment & furnisher. Have a big get together with my closest friends & eat out at my favorite Japanese restaurant. Take lots of pictures with all of them & make a scrap book. Travel around the world and see all the places I've wanted to visit, etc. I'll probably think of more stuff in my head after I post this, but I think that's mostly what I'd do if I have a lot of money.





No comments:
Post a Comment