Sunday, May 6, 2012

I don't like Females or Sharing


When I say I don't like females it doesn't mean I "hate" them b/c I have plenty of female friends + I'm one myself =P What I mean is I hate how most women or teenage girls try to start Drama, Gossip or hate seeing another female other than them looking good or doing successful etc. I've had so many Fake girls in high school try to "let me into their group" so they could just use me to get closer to one of my cute guy friends or so they could pick on me & talk about me behind my back. I've always been 2 steps ahead of those kind of ppl thankfully, since I don't open up right away to anyone.

You would think that grown women wouldn't be like the "Mean Girls" in high school & have more Class, but sadly they're even worse & super Catty -___- When I was in cosmetology school, the very 1st day of class 2 grown 30 year old women were about to fist fight at the beginning of class just b/c one of them was talking too loud & the other woman kept shushing her, smh. There were also a few times that I'd see grown women in the lunch room that I didn't know & they'd be looking me up 'n down giving me the Stink Eye. That was when I was still Transitioning with Tree Braids & I guess they were thinking that I thought I was "better" than them or something, but I couldn't of cared less about that b/c I was just getting some food.

Whenever I wear weave ppl seem to think that, but I don't wear it often b/c I hate wearing weave in the 1st place & only use it as a protective style. Now that I have short curly hair though, women seem to feel like I'm easy to approach & that I'm not a "threat" to them. It kind of annoys me though b/c since they think I'm easy to approach they'll ask me anything that would be considered very RUDE if they were to ask somebody else. I've been asked if I "Eat food at all", "If I'm sure that I'm Black" & many other rude things. I used to try to be nice when I answered those questions, but now I just give them a Sassy reply & keep walking away from them b/c I can't stand Ignorant questions.

I've also had to deal with BS from crazy females blowing up my phone with calls every 2 minutes, 24/7 to "hang out" with them & you'd think after the 1st couple of calls they'd STOP and just wait until I can call them back or realize that I don't want to talk to them at all and take the hint to give up & blow some one else's phone up. Even worse than that, I've also had to deal w/ a crazy BB that wouldn't stop harassing me w/ phone calls & texts until I was so fed up w/ her that I went off about her on FB when enough was enough, then she finally got the hint & left me alone after all her numbers were blocked. Ghetto petty females are the worse, smh.


Now on to why I don't like Sharing. I have never liked sharing my stuff since I was little b/c my whole life each time I share something with someone or lend them something, I'll never see it again or they brake it etc. I can remember when I was in 3rd grade & was the only kid in class with scented markers and I shared them with my friend that sat beside me & she said she's give them back the next day b/c she wanted to finish something. When the next day came she had lost some of them at home or on the bus & the ones she did have left were messed up from pushing them down too hard on the paper. I know it was just 3rd grade, but I've always taken great care of my things since I was little.

I have stuff from 5th grade that still look brand new & my whole family knows that they can buy me something expensive & not have to regret buying it for me b/c I might not take care of it or misuse it etc. My parents like that part about me b/c my cousins on the other hand will put a bunch of candy inside a name brand fancy purse & let it melt all in it, so sad. I also have a super big problem with sharing my food or something I paid for with my own money. I'm hungry 24/7 b/c I have a really High Metabolism, so someone begging for my food pisses me off b/c 99.9% of the time they don't look like they need the food as much as I do.


And as for sharing the things I paid good money for, I HATE when ppl want to borrow or use my Beauty stuff  >=P I'm all about having Healthy Hair, so obviously I buy the "good stuff" for my hair & ppl who are too cheap to buy it their self, will come over & try to use it ALL up being heavy handed, as if it's a magic potion that's gonna make their hair grow. I don't spend my money on good hair products just for moochers to come over & try to act like they're specifically for them, smh. And I know I don't have a lot of Makeup products, but family members or friends will try to come inside my room & "borrow" some of my face products when they know very well that we're not the same shade or even close to it.


There is also the fact that I don't like sharing my makeup b/c it's not sanitary, I don't care if we're friends or family, I am not gonna let you use my stuff so I can end up getting Pink Eye, a Cold Sore, a Sty, a Break Out etc. I've also seen that a lot of ppl misuse their makeup brushes & I don't want my cherished Ecotools brushes to be ruined by someone who's not gonna buy me new ones or they might stop making them, you never know.

So basically I'm not "selfish" I just take really good care of my things & I'm not able to trust most ppl to treat them as carefully as I would.

No comments:

Post a Comment