Baller.
She's just owning it. I mean, it's staged, it's not like she finds balling kids who just smoke like it's nothing and photographs them. I think.
He dresses sharp, too.
I like how they have kind of an old school way of dress and way it's photographed. Like back in the day, everyone smoked all the time in a super dignified manner.
Why is she dressed like that? Did she have a career, too?
Another kid seems to have a career too. And he looks mildly terrifying.
He will kill you, then smoke over your body.




No comments:
Post a Comment